Board of Directors

  • Paul Hackett Company Director

  • John Whelan

    International Trade Consultant / Company Director
  • Caroline Roche Chartered Accountant

  • Gustavo Pregoni Director of Risk & Compliance / Regulatory & Governance Specialist / Independent Non-Executive Director

  • Michael Tutty Chairman

    Retired Public Servant
  • Jill Long Deputy Chairperson

    Chartered Physiotherapist
  • Rozanne Barrow

    Speech and Language Therapy Manager
  • Derek Montgomery

    Company Director
  • Mary McCarron

    Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences, Professor of Ageing & ID, and Director of the Trinity Centre of Excellence in Ageing & ID
  • Pat Lyons

    Retired Chartered Accountant \ General Management of Hospitals in Ireland